Lady Fair

 

Lady Gaga is on the September issue of Vanity Fair. Their contributing editor, Lisa Robinson, interviewed the Lady and she admitted that,

“I have this weird thing that if I sleep with someone they’re going to take my creativity from me through my vagina.”

  

I guess that is understandable. She can use her pent up sexual frustration as the catalyst for her creativity.

Here are some more snippets from the interview,

“I’m perpetually lonely. I’m lonely when I’m in relationships. It’s my condition as an artist.” 

Regarding men,  “I’m drawn to bad romances. And my song [“Bad Romance”] is about whether I go after those [sort of relationships] or if they find me. I’m quite celibate now; I don’t really get time to meet anyone.”

Regarding her past drug use,  “I do not want my fans to ever emulate that or be that way. I don’t want my fans to think they have to be that way to be great. It’s in the past. It was a low point, and it led to disaster.”

Gaga also discusses her infamous Yankees game appearance, what she wore to her sister’s graduation and her love for her fans. The September issue of Vanity Fair  will be on newsstands on August 10.

Fierce!

follow me on twitter @itsmejeane

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

